Story of Dhan Bahadur Gurung.(FROM BHUJUNG,NEPAL)

FB_IMG_1499794119965.jpg

My Name is Dhan Bahadur, i am from Bhujung (Himalaya of Nepal). i have been living in my village doing farming and looking after sheeps, i spend most of my times plugging off wild grasses and collecting firewoods from forest. I have never seen an outside world, but i do have heard people talking about outside world its lifestyles and western culture... sometime, when i am working in my field, i use to think yes life is hard.... however, it goes on.

Sort:  

Nice post. Followed you. Please follow me.

tnks for reading... and ya i will follow you as well plz do upvote... ☺

ya it is... okay plz do upvote and follow me as well.。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79