I took some awesome pictures of a bad storm from my balcony!! by: @samanthad

in #upvoteforupvote7 years ago

So the other day there was a tornado watch and warning for our city and what I decided to do was open my balcony door and get some cool and good pictures of the lightening striking down as it was pretty big bright and loud! My camera isn't the best as I used my iPhone to take the pictures but I'm happy with the turn out! Take a look I hope you like them as much as I did! IMG_0132.PNGIMG_0130.PNGIMG_0129.PNGIMG_0128.PNG
Follow for a follow
Upvote for an upvote!
@samanthad

Sort:  

Good timing! I like storm watching too. Once awhile I did get a great shot as well 😁

We are having thick smoke since yesterday. The wild fires in BC is getting crazier each year it seem, although am thankful we aren't hearing any evacuation warning where I live, crossing fingers.

Heavy rain would be nice for sure, to die down the fires.

Send the rain our way please, but not tornado!

Lol! I will definitely send the rain your way I haven't had much of a summer and no tornados sent hopefully we can die down those fires!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60270.38
ETH 3307.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40