Some stuff about me

in #upvoteforupvote7 years ago

Hello there everyone!!

I didn't get to introduce myself to you guys, and i will now. I'm Rouzbeh, I'm 19 years old. My nationality is Persian, however i live in Bucharest, Romania. I recently started using Steemit and i find it really interesting and helpful to the community, and i'm glad to get the chance to share my experiences with you guys and have fun around here. I love communication so i hope to see a lot of comments to answer to and find new people around. I love music and i have this great passion about it, i listen to all kinds of them, from hip hop to metallic.

I have seen loads of great posts and i really enjoy your posts. Lets keep it simple and fun. really hope to see your guys opinion about my posts and wether you find them helpful or not.

Cheers to everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54