100+ Followers! Thank you - I will follow back and Upvote <3

in #upvoteforupvote7 years ago (edited)

I Can't believe i have over 100 followers in my first week on Steemit. Thank you for all the support!

To give back i am going to follow back and up vote everyone who follows me this week :) I'm excited to get to know everyone :)

ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif

Sort:  

I'm happy for you, keep it up ;)

thank you! :)

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Lois:-D

Upvoted and High Pawed!
IMG_1439.JPG

Flatrider

Welcome to Steemit @loisdove!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hello! Welcome to #Steemit! I hope your time here is well-spent and you have much success sharing what interests or is important to you. Following you!

Nice, upvoted, and follow :)
Check my profile

Congrats! keep it up and have more followers! (=

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

ok lol followed

Congrats! :) Keep it up!

thank you :)

Beautiful gif luv.

thank you :)

yay good for you.

thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50