Quick Guide To Gaining Upvotes & Followers.

in #upvoteforupvote7 years ago

Well briefly I did some quick research and found these useful tips on how to build your steemit account rapidly for newbies like myself and gain upvotes

image

These 3 pointers seem to be "time tested and trusted" these are what I could gather up:

1: Using hashtags like #CraigRant #UpvoteForUpVote (do return the love to your upvoters) are more helpful than the regular #steem #steemit

2: Commenting on posts are almost if not as rewarding as making posts but I must say you'd have to be giving well over 10 comments per day

3: Still posting is very crucial, make sure you try as hard as possible to put out a minimum of 2 posts everyday

image

Well I saw other helpful post tips like timing, I couldn't really make much out of it because we all come from different time zones and have different work/wake hours, figure what time you feel has more active steemians online to help getting your post upvoted.

image

Shout out to @CraigRant & @TrevonJB you guys are my mentor's.

I'd try some of them to see if it works, fingers crossed by the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81