Stay

Oh Heavens
Be my witness
Today I steal a star
Yet u did not steal
She gave herself to me

Oh Oceans
Today be depressed
I found the pearl you let go
The beautiful peal every king wants to own
Today I own that pearl

Oh Earth
Today you morn
For you no longer boast of this jewel
The beautiful black diamond that always dazzle
The diamond I mined your heart to get

I found you when I wasn't looking
I loved you when I wasn't ready
Today I have decided to keep you
To hold you with pride for all to see
All I ask is that you stay.

Dero Jnr (kilobyte)

Sort:  

Congratulations @kilobyte12! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79