The future of Steemit in 2018

in #upvoteforupvote7 years ago (edited)

I came across Steemit a couple days ago, and it was just like a dream come true. What I can see is Steemit moving forward and growing to maybe even become more well known than Reddit. You will see me posting a lot on here. Follow me to stay tuned. Oh, and happy new year, and welcome 2018!
image
Merry Christmas also, because I wasn’t on here at the time

Sort:  

Don't forget to follow me @markosmitnick and upvote.

Congratulations @joshuacall, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Happy New Year! Cheers for more upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32