Introductory Post

The name's Jay Abby, a final year undergraduate of Ghana Technology University College. Glad to be a part of this community and introduced by @desmond41.
I love nature, believe in elemental beings because I've actually had an encounter. I appreciate the people around me very much, irrespective of whom they are cos everybody has a role in building me up. I'm not one to hold a grudge, I love to keep a clear head and heart at all times. I love networking and philosophical sciences(Tesla is the man :p).
I'm pretty sociable though sometimes switch to being reserved. I respect the direct approach--that is saying what you mean and meaning what you say when dealing with peeps. I hope to meet new people here though.
IMG_4682.JPG

Sort:  

Hi Jay, welcome to steemit. As a new member you must know about how you could be successful in steemit network. So I would like to see my today’s post about STEEMIT TIPS FOR YOUR SUCCESS!!. I believe it will help you.

thanks a lot, sorry for late reply... got inactive for a while but now im back

Welcome bro, steemit is a great family to be a part of.. the moving train of our time is #teamghana

thanks a lot, sorry for late reply... got inactive for a while but now im back. ill join up asap

Hello Jay, welcome to steemit. It's so good to have you here.
Have fun, and steem on...

Upvote my post and follow my channel so I can do same

https://steemit.com/@rafalklimsiak

If you want me to upvote your post make sure to add hashtag

#upvoteforupvote

sorry for late reply... got inactive for a while but now im back. ill folow up. #upvoteforupvote

more grace to do what you know how to do best.dont allow the word of him that sent you to depart from you mouth. be in peace

Amen. shalom to you

Congratulations @jabbyjabbz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jabbyjabbz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55