The Crisis we have to worry about / La crisis por la que debemos preocuparnos

in #upvoteforupvote8 years ago

I made a post and on the last minute all the information was erased from the editor, I don't know what happened, I cannot use crtl + z here, so, my apologies for writing this.

I am trying to make people understand the situation we are facing right now, and it is really hard, I understood after several months of research, and explaining this facts is really hard, is hard because it is really complex when you get into details, and it is really hard because most of the people don't want to understand, don't want to realize, don't want to worry about important things.

Anyways, I don't need the votes, I don't need the money, I just need that more people understand this global situation, so I let you this documentary,

Sort:  

La entrada no tiene nada mas en espaniol que el titulo. Cuidado con eso que puede hacer que algunas personas se sientan enganiadas.

gracias estimado tommy por la sugerencia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50