NATURE; Cheaper than therapy.

in #upvoteforupvote6 years ago

Being constantly stressed is not good, this past year has been a very difficult year for me. Working really hard trying to earn a good income, and supporting the people i love financially has caused me to stress alot.

I have started to spend my sundays to really enjoy the beauty of nature and to relax.

Here are some photos of the places i go to relax and just clear my mind.

Snapchat-711385152.jpg
This photo was taken at blue mountains in Australia.

20180110_162205.png
This photo was taken at waverton in Sydney.

Sort:  

Beautiful place, without any doubt here in steemit we are always knowing new places.

Hi dear,
Good morning from USA :-)
I totally agree and sometime I just need to enjoy the nature and that help me to boot up my energy :-)

Nice to follow and read your post Aline
You have a nice day
T.J.

Goodmorning,

Thats very true! Thankyou for your comment.
You have a nice day too!

Nature has a therapeutic magic and it's all free.

Upvote my post as and follow my channel so I can do same

https://steemit.com/@rafalklimsiak

If you want me to upvote your post make sure to add hashtag

#upvoteforupvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06