What would you do if your neighbor have a Leak in water system

in #upvoteforupvote7 years ago

Hi

My neighbor have a leak in his water system and it get into my house.
It's sucks!!!
IMG_3560.JPG
Water has leaked from my air conditioner plug and my boiler
IMG_3557.JPG
IMG_3559.JPG
My bathroom is looking like this:
IMG_3555.JPG
IMG_3556.JPG
I have some buckets around the house collecting the water leaked from the walls.
image.jpg
Unfortunately, Today is Saturday and there in no plumbers available to fix this mess!!!

What would you do in this situation?

I need to get all this shit fixed after this situation overs.

Please upvote and resteem.

I'll upvote back for every upvote.

Resteem will be blessed

Thanks 🙏

Best wishes

Adi.

Sort:  

It is very odd situation @adjs20

Yep, very odd.
BTW
My neighbor called to a plumber and the problem got fixed...
Unfortunately my house looks like it after a war
Thank you for upvote for me.
I did the same for you as promised.
Special thanks for @steempty and @fminerten for upvote.
I wish I could upvote back :)
I owe you one :)

Grim. Sorry I can't advise but I hope you manage to have a good weekend and fix it- good luck!

Thank you.
Btw, you got my upvote back on your post.

Sorry to hear about this brother@adjs20 @adjs20. Hope you resolve it soon :)

Thank you .
You got my upvotes for some of your posts.
As I promised.

ha ha That was a nice bucket....i have followed u hope u do the same
take care god bless u

Thanks, I will.

that sucks, i hope it gets fixed sooner

It's already got fixed.
You can check my new posts :)
I'll upvote for your posts as soon as I can.
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33