You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPVOTE CHALLENGE FOR HEROES - Every Day Upvote Reward of 1.2 SBD - #31

in #upvotechallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hii ma’am @tatjanastan, I am new to Steemit, I have joined in #steemschools which was introduced to me by my friend @summisimeon this is one of the most interesting contest I am going to participate in, thank you for that.
The happiest day in my life
The happiest day in my life was when I got seat in a medical school, its the day when I fulfilled my father’s dream. When I was a child, many of my family members expired just because of lack of awareness about the diseases and their treatment.
My grandpa passed away due to complications after a fracture, my aunt due to tuberculosis, another aunt due to leukaemia. This is reason behind my journey in this medical field. And that day is the most beautiful and unforgotteble one in my life.

Here Is my pic in autopsy room
0CD2D6F6-FC4F-4579-B149-78B33F3FB293.jpeg

And here is my sweet father who is my inspiration all the time.

6F455CEF-92EC-42E1-95A1-70FED3F19210.jpeg
Thank you.

Sort:  

Excellent day, take care you share first place with sharminwadud (41)

Thank you so much ma’am @tatjanastan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38