UPVOTE CHALLENGE FOR HEROES - Every Day Upvote Reward of 1.2 SBD - #18

in #upvotechallenge6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians, Welcome to Upvote Challenge... Make Excellent Comment on Given Topic on this post and be Upvoted for that...The most unique comment wins Upvote....

20180412_183739.jpg

Prize:
1st Upvote Prize 33% from @tatjanastan SP

Rules:
= Every day, in this post, different Topic is given;
= On that Topic, in the Comment space You give Your Comment;
= The Upvote Challenge will last for new 15 days, at the moment total 30 day;
= In order to give comments, You need to be @tatjanastan Follower;
= Register on Discord Channel, https://discord.gg/dNPA4S5;
= At least once, You Resteem one of those posts;
= The Comment should not have less than 200 words and no more than 999 words;

The Topic for Today: #18
"What is your favorite hobby...?"

The Winners:
= Day #1 - @summisimeon (39)
= Day #2 - @francis05 (23)
= Day #3 - @summisimeon (39)
= Day #4 - @sherbanu (38)
= Day #5 - someone will be
= Day #6 - @tusharraina23 (39)
= Day #7 - @d4rkflow (46)
= Day #8 - @el-cr (52)
= Day #9 - @taniaislam (41)
= Day #10 - @learner365 (49)
= Day #11 - @taniaislam (42)
= Day #12 - @taniaislam (42)
= Day #13 - @mistakili (55)
= Day #14 - @roselyn028 (48)
= Day #15 - @ennyta (39)
= Day #16 - @ennyta (39)
= Day #17 - @sherbanu (43)

20180412_183947.png

Choose to change Your life, through the Steemit School, Press and Start... See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/xA77dA8

Sort:  

I would like to talk about one of the most joyful things in my life since I know about myself. It is DANCING. It is more then hobby to me, moreover it is the biggest passion in life. Since childhood I was an active dancer. It all started since I was 3-4 years old. In elementary school my teacher recognized my talent and I was being invited to perform for all school plays. Furthermore, older classes were inviting me to make choreographies for them. I remember that time with great joy, I was so proud of myself. Having that experience, that helped me to develop more confidence and creativity and all moves were coming from my mind. Later on, in high school I was a cheerleader of one of the best teams in ex Yugoslavia (then there were only two states, Serbia and Montenegro). In my college days I had my own school and I was teaching young girl. It is so amazing when you can do something that you love and plus earn from that. Dancing will be always part of my life. I encourage everyone to find time to do what they love.

dance.jpg

Photo: me performing with Indian dancers in Chandigar, North India, 2017.

Namaste.

Very beautiful hobby, It touched my heart...Krsna, Krsna, Radha

Loading...
Loading...

Hello @tatjanastan if a hobby is something you enjoy during your free time then honestly my hobby is blogging
Currently am aged 23 and for the last 22 years I did not know I could write until I was introduced on steemit at first when some one told me about it in my heart i was like but that's
not my thing then my inner voice told me "Irene you can do it " I gave it a shot and am happy I did it . I joined last month so far i have written 449 posts and i have 193 people that enjoy my posts am not saying this because steemit pays me when I post but honestly I love what i write ,I love when i express my ideas and am able to transform some 's life in one way or the other IMG_20180413_083726.jpg
My blog and you can look at my post here

Before i became a blogger i had a low self esteem I lacked confidence and i always thought my words did not mean anything but when i started doing it at least every week i get a comment in the different discord channels that "my work is pleasing" only this statement has transformed my life a lot so i can move with my head up knowing am valuable to the community. Before I go to bed i have to look at my blog and it excites me a lot I cannot find the real words to explain how i feel about itand am on a trip right now but there is no any other activity I can do though there are other options but i have chosen to still blog
With my blogging i have created some really genuine friends some from my country and also outside my country if it was not blogging how would i know Tatjanastan i may not know you personally but at least i know you exist
Am also in the different schools like the steem school and shark school I attend the live classes and my knowledge is expanding IMG_20180413_085229.jpg
The different discord channels that have joined

There is a saying in the bible that knowledge is power and authority but truly with blogging I have the authority and am happy am doing it

am also working on a book with one of the greatest bloggers in Uganda though i cannot share its not yet complete

That is interesting hobby, I have to admit...

As I get older, it seems my favourite hobby changes.
Having to balance your working life, social life, and also taking care of your loved ones can take a toil on the body, soul and mind.

I had myself mulling on what a hobby is (been ages I left school)

According to Wikipedia,

A hobby is a regular activity that is done for enjoyment, typically during one's leisure time. Hobbies can include collecting themed items and objects, engaging in creative and artistic pursuits, playing sports, or pursuing other amusements.

Sometimes, I feel like my hobby watching or playing football(soccer), especially now, during the action packed 2nd half of the season. The best really stand out, and the pretenders fall back. Adrenaline pumping, and lots of emotions, as we saw during the week.

But with all the commitments-meeting clients needs (I'm a management consultant), meeting up with friends, talking about their concerns, family, nieces and nephews showing up.... My hobby is definitely sleeping!

Any little time I can get in between all the noise, I just try to do what I do best these days.... Get some shut eye.... Because all I do is sleep, sleep, sleep, no matter what. Lol

Thanks for Your comment but please respect the following rule in order to take place in the Competition: = Register on Discord Channel, https://discord.gg/dNPA4S5

Thanks for your reply. I was on minnowbooster before. Except something happened. I also delegate SP with minnowbooster. Reclicked the link. Thanks for your feedback

I love fishing. Perhaps this is driven by my region that has such vast oceans and diverse fish. Fishing also exercises patience, because not every time anglers can get fish. This sport is also a bit challenging, because they have to deal with the waves of the sea in bad weather. Ascertained, anglers will be swayed in the vast ocean. Imagine also when the waves come to hit the boat that was boarded, instead of fishing we would instead be pissed, upside down, rolled in the sea. That's when talking about the challenges and extreme sports of fishing.
But when you talk about the pleasure, exhausted and exhausted capital out, will pay off when the fish bite your hook. Tensile sensation of fish, both large and small produces its own pleasure for anglers. It was like reaching the culmination of a goal's success.

In addition to fishing, I'm a travel lover. A saying goes a lot of walking, lots of views. Of course, with lots of walking, lots of new things, knowledge, and experiences you get.

Warm regards
@ocxie

Thanks for Your comment but please respect the following rule in order to take place in the Competition: = Register on Discord Channel, https://discord.gg/dNPA4S5;

Yes, you are registered, I checked...

I wanted to participate for the first time, as I just started to follow you, but the competition is so high that I will leave it to the others and enjoy reading their hobby stories.

Thanks for Your comment but please respect the following rule in order to take place in the Competition: = Register on Discord Channel, https://discord.gg/dNPA4S5;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22