UPVOTE CHALLENGE FOR HEROES - Every Day Upvote Reward of 1.2 SBD - #12

in #upvotechallenge6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians, Welcome to Upvote Challenge... Make Excellent Comment on Given Topic on this post and be Upvoted for that...The most unique comment wins Upvote....

20180404_175554.jpg

Prize:
1st Upvote Prize 33% from @tatjanastan SP

Rules:
= Every day, in this post, different Topic is given
= On that Topic, in the Comment space You give Your Comment
= The Upvote Challenge will last for 15 days
= In order to give comments, You need to be @tatjanastan follower
= Register on Discord Channel, https://discord.gg/xA77dA8
= Say "Hi, for Upvote Challenge" on Challenge - Competition Channel on Discord
= At least once, You Resteem one of those posts
= The Comment should not have less than 200 words and no more than 999 words

The Topic for Today: #12
"Explain? What is Your life goal (text & at least one photo ?"

The Winners:
= Day #1 - @summisimeon (39)
= Day #2 - @francis05 (23)
= Day #3 - @summisimeon (39)
= Day #4 - @sherbanu (38)
= Day #5 - someone will be
= Day #6 - @tusharraina23 (39)
= Day #7 - @d4rkflow (46)
= Day #8 - @el-cr (52)
= Day #9 - @taniaislam (41)
= Day #10 - @learner365 (49)
= Day #11 - @taniaislam (42)

20180404_175653.jpg

Choose to change Your life, through the Steemit School, Press and Start... See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/xA77dA8

Sort:  
Loading...

My life goal is to become a good woman, a good human being. To make my parents proud of me and fulfill all my little to big dreams. Want to never do bad karma or hurt others, just live and let live style.

I want to be give of love and an emitter of positivity only.

I consider success as one important part of life but for me success is all about happiness. So my goal is to live happily so i will lead a succesfull life.
I want to face life with my full that will help me achieve everything and attain my goals

Because life is all about love

38D928CD-91BE-4241-88E9-B974B26BCE50.jpeg

to say hi in discord : that channel is read only for me

My life's' goal is to become a simple man. A man could who understands himself and those around him and most importantly understand the importance of what he already has.
Over the years this world has grown around me and I have grown into it, becoming a part of it. Now I want to gain some distance from it and see for myself what all I have missed. To be truthful I have never looked that far into my future. I am just not that guy, probably never will be but that doesn’t mean I don’t care for it.
Maybe my goal is not as big as it should be and people question it all the time. My argument with them starts with ‘why’ and ends with ‘goodbye’. At the end of the day I am just a fool trying to grasp the extent of his own foolishness and maybe in the process I will chance upon a deed that I can do and be proud of.
All this seems very simple but to find that chance I have to stay on toes and keep an eye out. I do not want to look back and think that I should have done that. See I am not a lazy bum after all!
IMG_20150720_160554.jpg

Edit: the discord channel is not allowing me to post in the Challenge - Competition channel because I am new.

Oh thank you for this amazing contest @tatjanastan .Wow really great to participate.

I am Arbaaz Alam a student. I am 16 years old and i live in Nepal.From the childhood i had only one goal which to be come a doctor. You could be things that it normal goal but motive behind is really different.

DSCF2366.JPG

As i live in Nepal which is a small country in Asia. It is most beautiful country but had a lot of problem,one of the greatest problem is lack of health services.As it is small country which is still developing country. There are a lot in my country,in rural areas in which no heath services and no doctor so i really want to help the people in the rural areas. It is easy to take someone life but really hard to save ones life.And i want to be a life saver.

I really want to open a hospital in which treatment of poor people are free as poor people doesn't have much money, i want to be a doctor the there. I really want to be come a doctors.Being a doctor is my goals which i am going to make mine. There will be many hard time or difficulties but i won't give up and try my best.

aspirations-boy-career-college-Favim.com-3602079.jpg

And now my one new another goals has came in my mind that is to be a steem ambassador of Nepal. As steemit can changed there life and they can also make money here. These are my goals in life and i am going to make it.
Thank you for this amazing topic. @tajanastan

Loading...

Hello people, very good initiative, thank you very much for taking into account the people who are in steemit, very kind on your part. I hope everyone can participate and get your vote. "Hi, for Upvote Challenge". Thanks a lot hugs @tatjanastan.

My life goal is to become a photographer ..

No matter how busy or tired, I'm really happy to take and edit the picture.
I do not want to be famous but good enough to have the opportunity to take pictures in the way I would like to. Also to show people a different point of view. I want to become a photographer for the simple reason that it is the one way to pause a flash in time and capture it for a lifetime of fabulous memories.Thus, photographer can travel all around the world and I really want to take photos from all over the world .
Thank you for the topic <3 @tatjanastan

First i want to say you thank you so much for held this challenge.@tatjanastan. Its so helpfull for us and for new user in steemit.
Todays topic "what is your life goal? "
My name is Afrin sultana. I am from Bangladesh. I am university student.In my life no one love me than my mom. My life goal to fullfill my mom and my pappas dream. They sacrifice for me many things in there life.When in my life everyone misbehaved me for my university admission . Tell me many things that's so cruel.That's moment I feel so upset.That's time for me so bad . But thats moment my mom and dad hold my hand and support me always. They want from me not money they want I will do something in my life that's give me so good reputation in my life.My parents are so supportive parents. They love me so much.That's why my only and one goal to fullfill my parents dream.If I will do anything good future in my life its because of my parenst.Every parents are main strenth for there children . If parenst give support her children they do everything in the world.I just want to make my parents happy in my life.That's in my life my main goal to fullfill my parents dream.

IMG_20180403_145130.jpg


Goal is to live life healthy, wealthy and happy together with your love ones

my life goal is to be the largest producer of catfish in Africa. This goal as been a childhood goal, to be the almighty farmer but I was able to specify when I was getting older to be a fish farmer and not just a fish farmer the largest producer of catfish in Africa. I love farming as much as I love to serve humanity with all my capacity.Fish is the main source of protein which is the main nutrition young children lack in most countries in Africa. Some children has a very big head, big belly, tiny hands and legs. There several means protein nutrition but fish is the cheapest means of getting protein
FB_IMG_1522440955514.jpg
With my spirit of sympathy and empathy to the young people I have decided to tackle kwashiorkwo(deficiency in protein) in all ramifications. I hope in some few years I will be able to achieve this.
Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49