You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPVOTE CHALLENGE FOR HEROES - Every Day Upvote Reward of 1.2 SBD - #31

in #upvotechallenge6 years ago

The Happiest Day in My Life
Life is a two edge experience. It has a moment of sadness and as well it has a happy moment. So, one cannot live without two of this. But the happiest moment in my life I would like to narrate you how it has been.
My Happiest Day in My Life
It was a Monday morning when my mom gave me best of my attire and took me to enroll me in Secondary School. I was offered an admission into the secondary school, the name of my school is Mount Carmel College.
My mother took me to the Principal office to pay tuition fee and to seek advice from the Principal about all necessary and proper care she should take on me as a new student into a new environment that quite different from the one I come from. As she got there together with me, the principal directed us to bursary office to make payment after he advised her on proper care of her child most especially, an emphasis was made on assessing my daily school performance whenever I get home.

Leaving the bursary office, I was directed to my class, I was very happy because this is my new experience exploring the new academic environment. As I entered the class, many of the students welcome me to their midst and from there on I started having friends. Believe me, they made my day as they made me happy whose memory still lives in my heart till today. After the closing hour, I played with them, playing football, roaming around the school premises to see many building and explore all within the environment that my cloth was dirty before I got home.
It is my happiest day because l have been longing for this day to come because many of my neighboring friends have been in college it was me alone among them that remain to start schooling. It is my happiest day I can never forget, being in an environment that I have never been before and they show me, sincere love and generosity.
I must confess to you, this is my happiest day of my life that am still remembering up to this date. Thanks so much.

Sort:  

You will have success if You are persistent...

Thanks for your courageous remark. I will keep that in mind. Sir, please send me your discord username🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36