You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Stopped Using Upvote Bots And Why You Should Do The Same!

in #upvotebots7 years ago

Probably, I am doing something wrong. But so far I somehow always ended up with by far less as actual reward payout for my upvote bot treated posts than the number below the article claimed it to be.

You are not doing anything wrong but it's the actual fact.
I've tried almost all of those upvote bots but none of them gave profit...Now I have almost stopped using them, I prefer to buy steem and power up with the SBDs rather than giving it to upvote bots.

Sort:  

Probably, I am doing something wrong. But so far I somehow always ended up with by far less as actual reward payout for my upvote bot treated posts than the number below the article claimed it to be.

I have the same experience, can you smell it... :)

Good to know that I am not the only one and that this issue can be put on the table. But apart from that, not too much good news about it.

I do the same now with my SBD. They immediately turn into Steem.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47