Sort:  

Thanks for your reply. I'm happy I could help you! How would you solve the problem?

I really don't know... The solution in my opinion will be a conglomerate of individual changes as well as updates to the to the system's infrastructure. I myself just came to the same realization with the up Bots as I have not made nearly what any of them say I should and breaking even has been about the best outcome. As long as there is power out there, power will always do what it has to do to maintain itself. That is the biggest problem. While not all whales are acting like sharks, there's definitely some that are and that's where independent changes need to be implemented by us individually. We need to change who we follow who we give our power to and how we treat the system that has given us so much. I recently started cleaning up my follow list. To be honest I feel a little bit grimey doing this but it seems to me to be the only solution, I've started unfollowing anybody who doesn't have a high-value account in an attempt to make mine grow. While there is a lot of good material being left in the dust my justification is that once I do grow and get to where I want to be I will give back by following and boosting those individuals. It is a very difficult situation on our hands and I don't know the answer but I think if we continue to keep this dialogue open in a democratic way we can make change. Thank you for your article.

Thanks a lot for this elaborate reply. That is about what I think about it as well. I will follow you now.

PS: You should add an avatar so you can be seen better.

Will do, thx for the thought! Ill be following as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51