Art & tech emerging

in #upvote4upvote7 years ago (edited)

As i sat wondering what to write my first blog on, it dawned on me. Thats what i'll write about "artists and the struggle with adatping to technology". My name is ryan "ace 84" youtube name, im a artist(drawling, painting, guitarist, bassist, xterme sports, youtuber, new blogger). This is my first blog ever. Being an artist words, culture, music, visual art, come natural for me. What doesn't come natural to me is tech, computers, blogs, email, social media , apps and exses. Admittedly i have had to develop these skill threw trial and error, with little to no luck. Which leads me to my point.
Artists are not normally the best blogger or very computer savy for that matter. Not to say that the computer savy artists doesn't exist, for example most computer programmer's fancy themselves as artist rightfully so. You see art isn't just a painting, a drawling, a song or a book. Being a artist is a way of looking at lif

Sort:  

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @getvotes and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63