Start Providing Upvote For All Steemit Users

in #upvote6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians how are you hope you are well ,

Today i'm going to start providing upvote for SBD you can send me minimum 0.5 SBD or 1 SBD with post URL in memo, you will get up to 80% profit.

Important note no refund if you send invalid.

185317608.jpg

Sort:  

Great.... opportunity. I will be your daily customer.

what is your 80% upvote worth?

if you send 1 sbd you will get upvote 1.80 that means 80% profit

i send $ 1, you have 1.65
Voted
Then 1.80 how?
my post:
https://steemit.com/art/@pravinsuthar/i-love-india

Profit up to 80% depends on voting power. 80% profit is not fixed all time.

Your service time ?
24 hrs?

yes my friend. but if i am not available for certain time then you will see the status that will be updated

very great news.I like it!

you can grab this opportunity

ok,And very very thanks!

@withsmn can i talk with you on facebook i am sending you a friend request

Omg 😲 80% profite, that's truly awesome 👏🏻

Can I send STEEM as I​ have no SBD left

Hi there after the curation it will be 25% less but still good. I will use your services if it what you promise. I wish you good luck and many good and happy customers.

Thanks for your support. i will try to keep my promise.

Congratulations @withsmn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05