You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why @SumatraNate Upvotes A Post After Leaving A Comment

in #upvote6 years ago

If someone writes a comment under my post and doesn't upvote it I feel a bit betrayed. I almost always upvote comments under my post and write a quick repley... To me it's like someone is trying to scam me! I then go to their profile and check how many comments they made under other posts. Some people leave "Good Post!, I like it!" comments under 100 posts a day...

Sort:  

I understand how you feel. It is good that we can investigate how other users behave. That way we know if someone is spamming or just a new user who does not know how to interact with the community.

Thanks for adding your input to the conversation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43