Accepting comment upvotes now!

in #upvote7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,
I'm proud to say that my bot now accepts comment upvotes. You just have to do something to the link first...
If we take the following comment:
https://steemit.com/upvote/@upvotewhale/introducting-upvotewhale#@steemitboard/steemitboard-notify-upvotewhale-20171210t064935000z

Now we remove everything in bold. (upvote/@upvotewhale/introducting-upvotewhale#)
https://steemit.com/@steemitboard/steemitboard-notify-upvotewhale-20171210t064935000z

If you open that link, it'll go directly to the comment and I can upvote it the same as if it was a post.

Let me know if you have any questions and I'll be happy to explain!

P.S - 100% upvote SBD value is incorrect. It currently just shows 100% vote value excluding voting power, rather than the actual upvote value. Will be fixed in next update.

Sort:  

I would like to use your service but I just don't know hot to get a link of an answer in first place. You got your own server on Discord? Wait, I think I got it :) lol

This comment has received a 5.50 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @worldfinances.

Glad to hear you sorted it! Any questions, you can contact me at [email protected]

I wanted to use your upvote but you got low voting power

Voting power will be recovered on saturday. Reopening the bot then.

Down to what procentage will you let your VP to fall? Did you set any limit?

It will be set to 70%. Currently this will be manually monitored.
I will have this automated along with the 20 seconds between upvotes fix hopefully next week.

Hey I've been looking for this server for a while now... pls help a brother over here, what is @upvotewhale's server on discord?
I'm eager to join

at least you should refunded my bid -_-

Hello Kazish, this most likely happened due to the only 1 upvote per 20 seconds, I still have not found a fix for this but I guarantee I am working on it. If this does happen again in the future please send me an email: [email protected]
I'll answer you as soon as I see it.

ok, i will let you know,got my refund thanks hope you fix the bug.... :)

Please i have send you 0.070 for more than 3hours but know upvote on my post and it will due for cashout in the next 30minute the post link is vote wisly.if is not possible again kindly use it to upvote this please dont let me loss out Please use my 1.020 that was ment for the post you said is more than 7days old and can not be upvoted to upvote this pleasehttps://steemit.com/life/@tpassion/know-body-should-be-trusted-except-god-your-heart-is-the-only-trusted-friend i love your service God bless

Hello tpassion,
Steemit has a limit that a post cannot be upvoted if it is 12 hours or closer from payout. That means if the post is 6 days and 12 hours old, it is too old. Your post was 7 days old.
In the future, please make sure the post is no older than 6 days.
Refund provided.
Thanks for your continued support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44