You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Close of game

in #upvote6 years ago

Playing stupid upvote for upvote games will never get you big votes, but can indeed attract big flags that will either hide your post, or negate all the tiny votes you've traded out.

Please learn how Steemit is supposed to operate, and conduct yourself with some couth.

Sort:  

Dear Sir, I am new here. Is it illegal to do this? I saw people doing this and felt that minnows can help one another to upvote. I have been organising free contest without the need to upvote before. I am surprise to get downvote from you. I am sorry if I did something very wrong but I am really not aware of such a rule. I have never flagged anyone or downvote anyone before as I seek friends rather than enemy.

If this is really wrong, I will probably not do it again. I am serious about steemit and I have even recently invested in this platform. This is supposed to be a friendly community and I hope it stays this way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64886.88
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37