You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What would it take... to get a upvote from every person that followed you

in #upvote7 years ago

It's just great to be in a community where you can actually connect with people, and then add the fact that you make extra money on top. What more could you ask for. I hope that someday we will all be big dogs and get that dollar! Lol. Don't worry my friend we will make it to the big leagues soon enough! :)

Sort:  

some day soon enough, Ive been here for around 3 weeks and up to 266 followers, i dont have but like half of that on Failure Book

Very true. Facebook is not very easy to network with or even meet people that care. Lol. That's why Steemit is the best. And Congrats on such a quick build up in followers. I myself am very lucky with what I have received as well. I have been here for alittle over a month. So, not much longer than yourself. This is just a great place to be. It's so welcoming! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45