Get More Upvote and Follower by "SteemFollower"

in #upvote7 years ago

JOIN STEEMFOLLOWER NOW

It is simple. Upvote and follow other steemians, and get Upvoted and followed by other steemians.

Security:
You will Login with Steemconnect, we never store your information on server or on your browser.So, Hacking your account by this site is impossible.

Referral Program:
By our referral system, you will receive 5% of your Referrals Upvote.

Triple your followers:
By our referral system , you will get 3 follower per 1 referral.

Awesome Reward System

You will get extra Reward Upvote for every upvote you made. and Specially Minnows Will Get Back More Reward.

What is the Meaning of Over %?
It is possible to get upvote more than this amount, For example, one upvote from a whale!

JOIN STEEMFOLLOWER NOW

Sort:  

A great idea. thanks for that valuable information.

Excellent idea. I like it. Upvoted and was not able to Re-steemited???

nice........
My steemit I'd is https://steemit.com/@tha199

It looks like I am there because I was not able to use my username nor my phone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45