You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official CryptoSicko 'Whitelist' for week starting 23rd June 2019 - Updated stats & upvoting percentages

in #upvote5 years ago

Hello, Im not 100% sure to be honest. You know me and you know i will be my best to make the biggest upvote i can. My rough plan is if my curation rewards go up i will lease more SP to try and counter the decrease in author rewards. So i plan increase my overall $ upvote amount.
CSB is still paying out more than 150% ROI and will still produce a profit after HF21, it'll just be a little less for a while. This HF will crush a few upvoting bots and push others to turn into purely promotional service bots that pay you back 80-90%. I use 90% of my curation rewards for SP lease's and that's why CSB will do much better compared to others.

Sort:  

Thank you. I knew I could trust @steemcryptosicko. :=)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40