I need Help ( I am demotivated)

in #upvote6 years ago (edited)

I am posting original content now but @clvr giving me downvote. Yes Previously My post was not up to the mark.

I translated some posts and did some changes and took it to plagiarism checker software. The software gave me 100% unique. So I thought its okay to post like this. However It was unknown to me translation is also prohibited.

But When I got flagged suddenly and came to know that I did wrong. I apologized to at discord of steemcleaners. They took my apology and make me free from Mack-bot blacklist. I am thankful to them as they helped me to correct me.

From Previous week All my articles are 100% original and I am optimistic to add value as much as I can.

However @clvr still giving me downvote I don't know how to contact with him. Anybody can help me how and where wilI get solution.

If a person gets downvoted in every post then she lost her motivation to post.

I want to make new friends make a strong position on steemit.

I urgently need to contact with @clvr and want to know how can I get rid of his downvote. Guys HELP me.

Sort:  

I am also hurt by @clvr on my all comments. If some other bot downvoted our post or comment we can contact them and we can remove from their downvoted list if we don't have any mistake from our side.
But @clvr is a F... downvoted bot written by an Indian. you can see his steemit account here - @cryptolover2017.
Hope you also an indian.Try to contact him and ask him to trow away this bot. A lot of steemian suffered by this bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67