You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why @SumatraNate Upvotes A Post After Leaving A Comment

in #upvote6 years ago

@ sumatranate I can see you care about your post and all the comments. You have taken the time to respond to all but the latest.

I do get a little miffed if someone comments but doesn't up-vote the post, after all you have put in some work to create it.

We cant change peoples perspectives on this but we can pick and choose who we follow based on content first and behaviour second or more likely both.

Just my opinion. I have recently done an article similar to yours along the same lines. I guess we think the same.

Sort:  

I think that your perspective is a good one. Steemit is interesting because it allows us to reward good content and good interaction. For me, the sweet spot is when someone provides both well.

And my desire is to do the same. Glad to know that other people are on the same path as well. Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33