Day #2: Get upvoted and commented in your post free and there is some more in this post please visit and welcome to our service.

in #upvote7 years ago (edited)

b795bcd998423553d38e694228790bc4--beginning-quotes-the-beginning.jpg

I know it's just an start. I have to keep patience and keep working.

As I have said yesterday we are working on the upvote bot and it will come soon according to your response we are trying to show you some sparkling of the upcoming boom...
We are ready to working for you and we love to...
Providing some service...

  1. Get an UPVOTE and a beautiful COMMENT from my account @sk9988 free to your very latest post, we need yours UPVOTE and RESTEEM, which helps us to spread the good news to all.
  2. Just send 0.1 SBD or 0.1 STEEM to me @sk9988, post URL in memo and get UPVOTES , COMMENTS & RESTEEMS from different 15+ active users (my friend, who are working on bot).
    Give us approx 1 hour to perform the actions.

3.gif

So feel free to use our service and a free service too and make some contribution, as we need your support and response.

thank you.gif
@sk9988

Sort:  

You are going well.... Keep it up

i liked it nyc
follow me at @zazaibot i will follow you back upvote me restreem my posts i will do yours to become both rich :D
thanks

Let me try that one out

I have upvoted 😉

please look at my photo
Upvote my post
thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79