Me and my son talking STEEM

in #upvote7 years ago (edited)

Just hanging out talking about steem and a little basketball.
I also talk about @lukinsawyer and his project. His link is below. Follow him and support the cause.

Thank you for watching
Life is a Team Sport
Keep on Steemin'

https://steemit.com/steem/@lukinsawyer/watch-this-vlog-power-of-steem-project-is-on

Sort:  

Awesome! Thank you for spreading the word and giving me some love!!
Damian Lillard went to the college I went to down in Utah.. Weber State. His face was on every poster, of every wall, of every building. It was pretty crazy! He was their hero haha.
Thanks again man, stay blessed!
And just keep posting every day, keep accumulating, and that $100 a day goal, will come sooner than later. I'm around 35-50 a day now, and it's been 6 months, things are starting to get crazy, and I hope they just keep on getting crazier!

That's awesome. Lillard is the man. And yeah, I'm thinking it would take about $200 a day, looking at it realistically. But for sure, I'm loving what you're doing, so keep pushing.

that the goal :)

bro im also trying to make a living out of investing in crypto. it will work out for all of us we will get wealthy toghter #steemnation

Manifesting your own miracles!! Keep On Steemin On!!

haha :) Good man teaching him some good info, I'm doing the same with my boy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63338.07
ETH 2589.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82