My Voting Power is over 70%. Introduceyourself to me and I will upvote your postssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #upvote7 years ago

I haven't had 70% voting power since day one in early August of 2016. The only Steem Power I was getting in the beginning, was a small stream of $0.001s from curating

Only a few other steemit profiles were upvoting more than me in the beginning of August.

I know posting payouts have dropped off considerably, but I'm also wondering if active users have dropped off as well.

I'm @runridefly, and I will upvote your post if you #introduceyourself to me with a comment.

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.49 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 10 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

This is a great idea, @runridefly.

I am @darthnava and I'm not the greatest submitter of posts but I submit well enough what's on my mind.

Very cool! @runridefly I am new to Steemit and have much to learn. Still quite a bit of confusion on voting power and things of that nature. Need to do a little more homework in that department. I made my first post last night.. honestly I'm not that happy with it but whatever, practice makes perfect.

Hello @runridefly,
I am @brimax, I play music. My wife and I are homesteaders who enjoy gardening, raising chickens, photography,and Mother Nature.

Mines upto 99.5% yay lots of voting

Sure, how's it going @rundiefly? I've been here for a few months now, posting all kinds of music-related content.

These lower post payouts are frustrating, but we're almost there. Only a few more weeks until it's back to normal, right?

Hi runridefly , I am willie boosie. I haven't been around long but I've written a few little posts about drugs and cosmic experiences resulting from them if you're in to that kind of thing. I'm gonna check out your posts.

I did notice that I got nice payouts when I first made posts and they have dropped a lot. I'd love to get more payouts but the money is secondary to the outlet of thoughts anyway =)

#introduceyourself Hello! I'm Daniel and I am new to steemit for about two weeks, I love poker and trading and you can check my first posts on both subjects on my profile, best regards!

I also have for now a small stream of curating rewards :-( but I hope it gets better soon!

@ace108 here. from Singapore, live in Kansas City, MO, for a couple of years long time ago but never been to California sadly. blog about anything I can think of. likes to take photos with my mobile phone.

Hey, I have 3 cats.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29