Good Golly Folks! I can't remember ever being at 80% voting power. #introduceyourself to mesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #upvote8 years ago (edited)

What a crazy ride and it's been on steemit. My trigger finger needs a break, but I must steem on my friends.

Since the last hardfork, posting has fallen off a cliff, but it looks like posting has picked up a little in the last couple of days. Or maybe its just wishful thinking.

This morning I had 80% voting power, and I'm sure this is the highest my voting power has been since my first hour on steemit, way back in August.

jack_black_in_nacho_libre_kindlephoto-35588046.jpg

I have a serious addiction to steemit and upvoting posts, so #introduceyourself to me and I will upvote some of your posts. It's not much steem power, but every upvote counts.

I'm @runridefly, and I appreciate the steemit community.

Sort:  

Hello @runridefly. I am a Virgo. I spend too much time reading the news. I play with my children like I am one. I am an American of Mexican descent and managed to have a daughter with blonde hair and gray eyes. I have a huge beard with black, red, and one gray hair. My favorite food is a Gyro as big as my head. Nice to meet you.

Hey, @runridefly, I appreciate your appreciation of the arts! I'm @jenskohler, sharing poetry and whatever else I feel might be worth the time of day. In the end, the most valuable currency is our time and attention - and none of us knows our balance. Thanks for spreading the love.

"Time is dime". Your person is told in this beautiful comment. Welcome to steemit!

What are you doing in here you old sea dog @runridefly??! Ha ha! Welcome to Steemit anyways old chum! :) I need to do an #introduceyourself soon :))

Since the last hardfork, posting has fallen off a cliff

I don't think this is true - check out @stephenkendal's metric posts, I think the 4 post limit per day removal has proven that people like to post more.

Not everyone stopped posting just cause rewards were reset and have been gradually building up again.

so #introduceyourself to me and I will upvote some of your posts.

Maybe just browse through the tag instead and vote up new members posts? :)

I may be wrong, but it seems like the posting has been picking up, or at least quite a few new folks around...

Hello, I am @chuckdiesel. I just joined Steemit this morning! I am a medical student and will soon be graduating. I have recently started to learn about investing and cryptocurrency. I like surfing, soccer and photography. Looking forward to enjoying the community.

Wow O_O I have trouble getting below 95% but I am idiotically fussy and I don't spend a lot of time on here. That's some dedication XD

Hi! Nice to meet you and your vote :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66739.21
ETH 2594.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70