Sort:  

I have always appreciated how you honor the people who write comments on your posts. I am one of those beneficiaries. Your example has shaped my Steemit journey in so many ways.

Appreciate you!

Thank you @sumatranate, I love to read your articles. Your writing is excellent and your articles are always helpful and thoughtful. You increase the value of our blogging platform. I always giggle when someone tells me I've helped them, all I did was enjoy our conversation. I wish more people engaged me the way you do @samatranate, we always have fun! Most of the time all I get is "great post "and "I love your pictures," in my comment section....that's not a great way to increase one's rep level!

I am glad that you have enjoyed our conversations as much as I have. And thank you for the kind and encouraging words. Have a blessed day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43