No upvotes???

in #upvote6 years ago

Over an hour ago, I paid for the votes. I moved 0.3 SBD @estabond through the service steembottracker.com.

2Screenshot.png

It took more than an hour,but votes as there was no and no. On screenshots it is visible.

1Screenshot.png

What's your problem there?
I demand that the owner of the bot @estabond return my funds to me.

https://steemit.com/trading/@reactivator/ethereum-classic-excuses-from-grayscale-will-be-traded-on-the-otc-markets-group-platform For this post was to vote @estabond. Screenshot.png

Give me back my money.

Sort:  

Hey @reactivator - looks like estabond was undergoing an update - please check your wallet, you have been refunded. ;-)

We have a support channel precisely for any issues, so you can post there next time in case of anything. (Plus we'll get your message quicker)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01