Getting ignored quotes

in #upvote7 years ago

image

It’s sad when you realize you aren’t as important to someone as you thought you were.

It sucks when you’re ignored by the person who’s attention is the only thing you want in the world.

I’m sorry. I constantly want to talk to you. I’m sorry when you take long to reply, I get sad. I’m sorry if I say things that might piss you off. I’m sorry if I come off as annoying. I’m sorry if you don’t wanna talk to me as much as I wanna talk to you. I’m sorry if I tell you about my pointless drama when you don’t really care. I’m sorry if I come off as being clingy, but it’s just me missing you.

Once you feel avoided by someone, never disturb them again.

It’s so funny how ‘friends’ forget us when they don’t need any more favors.

Ignore me. I don’t care. I’m used to it anyways. I’m invisible.

Sort:  

Love the photo - that happened to me once...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65