Sort:  

Well most people don't know about them.

Thank you for the support. This post is my best one yet. I know it is controversial to use up vote bots but it has helped a lot of new folks grow a little bit faster than normal I think. The more demand for Steem the better.

Why are you trying to brainwash me?

Lol you are too funny.

I know right! So what do you care about the economic situation in England.

How bad is it over there? The USA isn't great like it used to be fairly fantastic. Economically speaking one could make a living and more if he or she worked rather diligently.

When will #steemit incorporate the chat to the side like the dreaded F word and now even youtube is doing it?

I'm a cop and you will respect my authoritah!!!

That sounds very much like the police state we live in today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67427.51
ETH 3768.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63