You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our total upvotes are about $0.6 - We are raising the whale - Join our partnership by ↕ Steemit for Resteem group ↕

in #upvote6 years ago

I like that you have gotten organized. I sent a link memo to wallet with 0.2 to try. Thank you. I look forward to seeing if it works. :)

You transfer to clixmoney 0.2 steem or steem dollar to get all our upvotes if you don't want to resteem or to use one of our banners.

Sort:  

I ment if you don't want to resteem or use the banner, if you don't want to od one of them. But to not do both you need to pay 0.3, I will accept that, but please add 0.1 or add the banner or resteem a post from the group, thanks.

I sent you .1 adjustment. Thank you :)

You are welcome, you are getting all our upvotes and your post was shared in the group.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63