It is time to support the new Steemians by UPVOTE!

in #upvote7 years ago (edited)

team-spirit-2447163_960_720.jpg

I am pleased to start the upvote service especially for the new steemians at Most Profitable rate of 90%. It means if you send 1 SBD, you will get 1.90SBD upvote in return.

There is also special BONUS. I shall randomly select one post daily from all users who are using this service and upvote it for FREE.

There are only two rules:

  • Only original content is allowed
  • Don't send SBD when VP is below 70%.

Lets make together Steemit a strong and helpful community!
image

Sort:  

is it unpaused? I have posts to send.

Yes you can send now

wonderful idea dear @munawar1235, you take a great initiative, happy to know that you start upvote service. you already support and promote to newbies. very thankful to you and my full support with you.

Thank you @rabeel.

thanks for support me.but i don't have enough SBD.i'm very happy for your decision about new comer steemit user.

Great post.

Follow me and Send SBD 0.001 with your url as memo for Resteem by @jossylink

@munawar are you on steemit chat or discord I wanted to have a chat with you.

We can talk on facebook if you like.

Please reply

yes @arunava I am at discord.

message me here
this is my id

Hola @munawar1235 recibe nuestro humilde voto.

Pues @munawar1235 consideró que tienes el don de ofrecernos una gema y te otorgo nuestro...

¡Te damos la bienvenida a la familia!

Contamos contigo para hacer crecer esta red que es una gran aventura.


Llámalo cuando quieras, avisa a @nnnarvaez si alguien lo utilizó donde exista plagio. Si tienes preguntas búscanos en discord Reveur-Venezuela

Hi Munawar bro,

Nice to know that you are starting an upvote service. Can you please teem me how did you get the delegated SP?

That Looks Good!!! Better Than Randowhale.
Resteemed!

Thank you!

My Pleasure Sir

Better than minnowbooster service

Thank you!

upvoted using steem followers.

hope that helps you I could really use some followers and ups I will be happy to return the favor daily

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80