EMOTIONAL STORIES Broken Promises Chapter

in #upvote7 years ago (edited)


U used to say that u are my love, u r my Mr. Right. I believe in u.
U gave my a wonderful time next to u.
It was so warm, it made me feel so happy!
I love u and gave all to u because u seemed like my Mr.Right!
However, what was happened?
U left me alone, u broke my heart and u said u r sorry.
Is that fair babe?
U used to ask my why u love beach ?
I used to said because it is remind me about life, they are beautiful but there are many struggle.
Like waves, even though it know it will become a millions bubble when it hit to the rock, but it still try to do it!!
It is hurt and stupid but it show how the waves love rock!!
I hate rock because it is ur!
I met u, but we seem like haven't ever known !!!
Babe ! Even it's hurt, but i know u r the one have to feel regret, not me !!!
Now I won't be the waves anymore, I will be the cloud, we slowly flow to other place with many the peace and u know what??? I am the happiest person because I ca recognise ur real character before I die for it!!!
Dear all my friends, when u decide to have a relationship !!! Please, love ur partner with all your heart, don't be the unfaithful one in the relationship!! Because one day u will regret!!!! Love with all ur heart and one day, someone will love u more than themselves!! Ur Mr.Right will appear !!!
#upvote #life #steem #stories

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02