New update : Get at last 08 upvotes and resteem from @morwhale and his team at a time ?

in #upvote7 years ago

Dear followers and steemians !! @morwhale and his theam are happy to thank you for your support .

Thanks for everyone .

morwhale LOGO_Final 08.png

How to Get at last 08 upvotes and resteem from @morwhale and his team at a time for your posts :
Just like @randowhale and @booster you send at last 0.005 SBD or STEEM to @morwhale (make sure the name is correct) with a link to your post in the memo.

steemit-@steemorooc-@hdmed @morwhale upvote.png

Auto Resteem

we also automatically resteeming your posts in multiple accounts .

Here's how it works:

  1. Review current voting power at https://steemd.com/@morwhale
  2. Copy the URL of the post you want @morwhale to vote on
  3. Navigate to your Wallet
  4. Select Transfer under Steem Dollars
  5. Populate To field with "morwhale"
  6. Populate Amount field with 0.005 SBD
  7. Paste URL into Memo field
  8. Submit

steemit-@steemorooc-@hdmed @morwhale power.png

@morwhale will now place a vote with a random vote power on your post!

Now you can get free upvotes and we will boost @morwhale in the future .

Guidelines :

  • @morwhale can only vote for your unique post 1 time.
  • Make sure you send SBD or STEEM to @morwhale - be aware of someone with a similar name
  • Always check the @steemorocco : ( Upvotes and transactions at : https://steemd.com/@morwhale ).
  • Your post must be not upvoted by @morwhale .
  • @morwhale and his team Upvote less than one hours (Usually @morwhale and his team Upvote after 5 min max .).
  • Your post must be less than 6 days and 12 hours old.
  • Comments in memo are not accepted .

You will receive the the upvote confirmation like this :

BannerGreen.png

If you have any suggestion or any problem please leave me a comment below or contact hdmed at our Steemorocco Discord server, thanks .

Steemorocco Discord server or https://discord.gg/U5GpzTr

BannerGreen.png

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com

BannerBleu.png

if you need more upvote and followers !! upvote and follower exchange system for steemit.com I signed up and it seems to work pretty well.
https://goo.gl/KrvxSh

UpvoteFollowResteem.gif

Follow comment and upvote

Upvote / Comment / Resteem
✌✌ By upvoting this , you can help Other Steemit users ✌✌

BannerGreen.png

Sort:  

معندي شي منقول راكم خدامين

chokran barak allah fik

Thank you. I'll check out your services.


what you think of this ?

click -here

affe.jpg
@honolulu

Upvoted Thanks @honolulu for your amazing post.

Hello @morwhale team, over 7 days ago, I sent you over 2SBD on accident instead of the minimum 0.001
I HAVE TRIED TO CONTACT YOU SEVERAL TIMES FOR A REFUND!

If you DO NOT REFUND ME my 2SBD I will make a post warning people before using your service! I don't like to slam other accounts on here; I'm a very friendly person. But people need to know that if they accidentally send you too much that they WILL NOT get a refund! Please respond to this comment, check your wallet history, and give me my refund ASAP! I have communicated to you via comments, your wallet by sending MORE SBD, and even Steemit Chat! Respond ASAP and please refund my 2SBD! (:
Thanks in advance!

@hdmed please read my comment and you can even verify in the MorWhale wallet that I am telling the truth.

وتحيا للمغاربة والجزائرين ..هه وراكم هنا بصحتكم

شكرا بزاف مشكورين

Hello : if you haven't up-voted , please send me your link i will refund you to up vote again. You are welcome ...

Sorry for the delay, and thank you for your patience.

are you stop this service now????????

if YES refund me my pending sending SBD

hi,
i already send many reply here
if you are not able to up-vote send me back my money.

i send as your new update

4 minutes ago Transfer 0.005 SBD to morwhale https://steemit.com/chainbb-general/@mstpapi/bitcoin-for-people-yet-as-gbtc-withdraw-sec-applications

@hdmed Hello, please read my comment above about how I accidentally sent over 2SBD to @morwhale and would like a refund since I only needed to send 0.001SBD! Thanks in advance! Once I get my refund, I will edit the comment so it's positive instead of negative (:

hello @amvanaken thanks for your comment and sorry for the delay . your 2.019 SBD is refunded .

Thanks for getting back to me (: It’s not your fault, you responded very quickly and timely. I just assumed @morwhale would respond but I guess they don’t respond to comments. Again, thanks! Because you were awesome enough to refund me, I will continue using this service!

Sorry for the delay, and thank you for your patience. thanks @pele23

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45