Change votes with me?

in #upvote6 years ago

Do you use steemauto?
Want to make a vote change?
You get a vote from me at your blog - I get from you. Everyday in august as a start.
I want up to 10 votefriends at 0.01 usd. Or some stronger.

Sort:  

Deal?!?

minimining.PNG

Hahaha.i comment this intentionally for fun

thats good. You get upvote and you show people that they have to hurry. Thanks !

Dont we already do that?

0.02 votes? 1/day
We try to have votepower at 80-100%
With steemauto
Ok?

Or 0.01 if you want.

don’t have the VP to do it. Sorry

Life is not fair always. But it can be better if we are kind to each other :-)
If you give me what you can give - I will give you 0,01 vote. All days in August.
Deal?

Screen Shot 2018-08-05 at 12.42.42 PM.pngdeal!!

Thank you. 20% is a 0,01 vote from me. Keep on blogging my friend.

100% upvote from me is like 0.001
It’s not a good trade. Lol

It is up to you. I offer a vote at 0.01 for your vote. Life is not always fair...
I do not want to send a lot of votes to anonymous bots. It is better to feed friends.
Your choice.

Thanks for the offer. Very generous of you, but I feel like I'd be taking advantage, so good luck finding other steem friends that have more vote power.
:)

Do you mean an upvote at zero minutes?

I would like to have that, but then I prefer to have that a bit longer than 1 month. And starting over 2 weeks.

We might also want to discuss the VP percentage? Or is it getting to complex like this?

I just want to test first. Thats why all my friends go only august. Of course - we can say august and september if you want.
I can give 0.01-0.04 . What do you want?

First wait like two weeks until I lose my current delegation.

Sure Just contact me.

I agree to upvotes exchange.

You need a little more SP first. Maybe next month.
Have a good day.

Sure. I can see you have 80SP
I have 500 so I give you 20% vote.
You are at my steemauto now

glad to know that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62