My upvote is worth 0.00

in #upvote6 years ago

0.00 is what my upvote is worth.

I try to upvote only stuff i like as i would on any another social network where it's also worth zero.

I hope my upvote gives you that little dopamine rush you crave even though it's short lived when you discover it's value is 0.00.

I hope that one day my upvote is worth a little something more.

My current short term goal is 0.01. Maybe some day my upvote to you will be worth more than a very short lived dopamine rush.

Sort:  

Good luck on your goal. I remember those days my votes were worthless. Good times. My votes still aren't worth a lot but spreading pennies to the lower class on Steem makes me feel better.

You're up to 11 cents. Good job!

:) thanks.

Hang in there Bro. Some day you too can have a $.01 upvote. Just like me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65