a greeting from Venezuela

in #upvote4 years ago (edited)

Good evening to the whole community! First of all a big greeting, today I want to make myself known in this great community since I am NEW, in these past months I have received many recommendations regarding this site. And well, I would like to try it because I find this project very interesting.

My name is Julio I am 25 years old and I am an engineering student, proudly VENEZUELAN currently in Venezuela, a native of Barcelona, ​​with the best beaches and with that oriental sun good to take a good cold haha, however with my short life I have visited many parts from my country all without doubt very precious. Industrial engineering student a career in which I have learned too much and I have been fortunate to meet many people who have knowledge of many areas and with much interest to continue learning, in my case I am open to everything I like to investigate enough of any subject Interesting, especially in the political sphere because I am bothered that the ruling party proclaims the 4th of the worst, as if we were living in a time of modern wonders!

Ai-La-Gran-Sabana.jpg

I am part of the large number of young people to whom this sad situation is taking away their youth, since 2 years ago I entered the world of the network to help me a little more financially, since it made me somewhat rude to pay for the Studies with the crisis. Apart from that, the things in houses and all those expenses that in one way or another are obliged, so to speak, for a couple of years I have tried with infinity of platforms on which I had almost no luck since I could not dedicate myself full time for my studies. To all these and after researching and seeking recommendations with some well-known youtubers I got a very good platform to which I dedicated some time and over time I saw the fruits so to speak, thanks to it I could spend two very productive decimals with my family. But sadly a few months ago the platform was acquired by a giant in artificial intelligence and they have cut the jobs for Venezuelans, to all these I have seen the need to look for another alternative to overcome the crisis, which with recommendations, Forums and comments I have found this STEEMIT platform, I hope to test with a very positive attitude and that it is to the reader of your total pleasure.

Beforehand I apologize since the post I did something quickly for reasons of the bone internet most of the time there is not, the same is like a brief review of my life well summarized to present myself here, open to constructive criticism to improve in the platform. If you liked this short post you can follow me the same I will do it on my part, THANK YOU for taking a few minutes and reading it! I leave

Sort:  

Hola julio bienvenido a esta plataforma, soy tambien de Venezuela.

buen dia, gracias por tu bienvenida, saludos!

Congratulations @juliog! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Este post ha sido valorado por el Proyecto @votovzla como parte de su actividad "TU PRESENTACIÓN EN LA BLOCKCHAIN STEEM" . Bienvenido a Steemit! @juliog

Somos una comunidad de Steem en Venezuela, te invitamos a nuestro chat para que aclares cualquier duda y aprendas lo necesario sobre el plagio y abuso, conocimientos imprescindibles para fomentar una excelente reputación en tu blog.

Trataremos de ayudarte en todo lo que podamos. ¡Saludos!

únete a nuestro servidor en Discord mediante este link: https://discord.gg/AtzEueM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97