Please upvote it cost nothing.

in #upvote7 years ago

I believe it cost nothing to upvote a post. However, why is it difficult for steemians to upvote a post? We rather give people 1k+ likes on facebook than upvoting on steemit. Personally i think the more steems in circulation the more the value rises plus you get curation rewards for upvoting post. Please lets start upvoting post because we lose nothing by doing so. To prove my point lets see how many upvotes this post gets. WATCH OUT.

Sort:  

I am here for quality content as well not just for money. If I promote shit, I will eat in the end shit as well.
No thanks!
If I find something usefull I will upvote as I do on facebook otherways I will ignore it.

Yeah! For sure you upvote post you like that's not bad at all.

Congratulations @johnkeno! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35