why the monetary value of your upvote decreasing? even you have the same steem power which you had before.

in #upvote7 years ago (edited)

If you haven't paid attention lately maybe your monetary value of your upvote is decreasing. if you paid attention that's good but you are thinking why is this happening. I had same question when I noticed so I want know what is happening with voting impact and then I found some post about that and here is what I found,

steemit question.png

the value of upvote is decreasing and that is the big question and I found that maybe your upvotes value is directly connected to the price of Steem and i think that is why impact of vote is decreasing from last few days but I am not sure about this but it also seem logical cause when the steem price was high the monetary value of your upvote is high and when steem prise was low the monetary value of your upvote is low I don't know if its true or not and if you have any other ideas you can share in comments.

##Shameless plug

If you found this post helpful on Steemit, would you please upvote it and follow me because you will then be able to see more posts like this in your home feed?

Sort:  

after the H19 fork the monetary value of your upvote was boomed and now it is down...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89