You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting more than 100 upvotes for the first time

in #upvote6 years ago

Good for you! More steemians visiting your blog and curates it now! Hehe, I have been noticing you keep visiting my blogs, thank you so much for dropping by! Curating is rewarding in a different way too!

Sort:  

Thank you! As you have often curated my articles since we knew one another, I should do likewise to curate your quality articles. This is how we help one another. You should take a bit of your time for curating other members to establish more relationship like ours. Through some effort, mutual support will establish. The same rule is to look for quality articles.

Ya, agree with u! I'm also making effort trying to build connections with other members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64277.14
ETH 3492.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51