You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why @SumatraNate Upvotes A Post After Leaving A Comment

in #upvote6 years ago

I ignore spam on my post. I do not like it when someone writes a comment without upvoting my post. It feels not good.

So I'm trying to upvote always when I leave a comment. Sometimes, when the post is not so good or I disagree with the content, than I'm commenting without upvoting.

Sort:  

Thanks for adding to the conversation. I usually ignore spam too. If I see that a new user spamming my post, I try to give some advice so that he or she will stop spamming.

I agree that sometimes we need to write and comment and not upvote. For me, this happens when I disagree with the topic of a post or when someone is acting bad towards another person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40