Update #7 Pause service upvote x2.0bid

in #upvote6 years ago (edited)

To minimize errors during setup & edit code for BOT. Service upvote x2.0 bid will pause after this post is posted. I hope to bring the service back soon, near request with bot and was close to the Vietnam Tet traditions, I'm afraid it will take longer than expected, because the code writer is not a programmer :( .
Capture.JPG

What will happen to the daily free random upvote for followers @haccolong ? It is still maintained and more.
What happens to the bids I received before posting this? I will provide full upvote.
What happens to the bid I received after posting this? I will resend it every time I check the transaction history.

When I'm sure everything is fine, I will update my service and hope you will be more satisfied.

In the waiting, I thank you for your understanding.

crypto2.gif

adfly.gif

Sort:  

this post upvoted by @shahinalom
and almost following you.
Now your turn.
Follow me and upvote in my post.
check my post:- https://steemit.com/appics/@shahinalom/backend-alpha-kw-50-appics-im-8475

Congratulations @hoaithu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 400 replies. Your next target is to reach 500 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36