Lately I am not on Steemit due to.....

in #upvote6 years ago

question-mark-1872665_1920.jpg

When I had started on Steemit I was super excited. But lately, as days passed I dint find the excitement which I had found in the begining. I was unable to to understand the algorithms of the Steemit posts. I found that only founder members are getting high payments for their posts. When I like their posts they never show an appreciation by returning back a upvote. They may fear that their voting power will be decreased if they upvote, actually it does.

Seen lot of people exchanging their upvotes as" vote for vote". But upvote only beneficial if the upvoting person have voting power. This basic thing most of the people ignoring.

I am still confused whether Steemit could be a good passive income or not. Please friends, help me get out of my confusion with your valuable suggestions.

Sort:  

wow i like your post...but
bcak me vote and comments plzz

Congratulations @helpingbudha! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83