You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Node redundancy complete!

in #upvote7 years ago

It has been 14 minutes since I sent 0.500 SBD to @upvotewhale. it's the first time I've used it. Did I do something wrong? On bottracker is says the upvote is instant.

I notice someone in an earlier comment said they sent 0.500 by mistake. Did I send too much? If so can you refund me please. Thanks!

Sort:  

Hello Gillian,
The post is older than 6 days and 12 hours, which then causes the bot to crash when it tries to upvote as steemit does not allow upvotes past that time.
You can send between 0.01 and 4 SBD/STEEM, and upvote should arrive in less than 30 seconds. If upvote is not received within 30 seconds then something has gone wrong and you can send me an email so I can fix it.
Thank you for your support!

Oh. OK. Thanks. Did trealise it had to be younger than that. Will try again with a post that's not so old!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77