Get promoted update

in #upvote6 years ago

If I do not receive requests of urls to upvote I often upvote undervalued posts that may receive high rewards in the future.
This generates a steady stream of rewards for the followers of my curation trail. A user who followed me who hasn't bought additional steem power was generating the below rewards over the past 5 days.

If you want to put your voting power to good use you can also join my curation trail. This will guarantee a passive income to your account at no risk.
To join steemauto.com you must register and send @steemauto 0.001 SBD. I can donate this to you if needed, please comment below if required

and after sending 0.001 SBD to steemauto with the memo mentioned for your particular account, then you click register again and it says success and you can login.

When you login, you have to authorise it to vote for you,, using a private key from your account and then you can, go to curation trail and search for @getpromoted and click follow

You can also amend how you like to vote, what % to use whether it be scaled ( following the weight I use) or fixed ( always the same weight). The higher % you set it to the more Steem Power you will earn quickly from my curation trail. If you don't vote often on posts, set it to 100% scale and then adjust if you need to after a few days or a week.

Finally a really handy thing with steemauto is that you can claim the steem power automatically and never have to click redeem rewards in your wallet again. The steem power will be added to your balance, this is checked for every 30 minutes. The sooner you claim these rewards the more your vote will be worth in future and greater your rewards will be.

Also obviously if you wish to get use of my upvote set 0.04 SBD or 0.04 Steem to my wallet and the URL of the post. I will ensure this upvote is worthwhile. ( now over 0.10 cent value)
My voting value is cheaper than kittybot and has higher SP behind it from the curation trail
In the short term votes will be manual and profit will be guaranteed on your url or additional posts on your profile if required.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13